Contact Us


Bertilacchi Insurance Agency
License #0278988
2522 Grand Canal Blvd., Suite 9
Stockton, CA 95207

Main Phone: 209-957-6515
Fax: 209-957-9420

 

 

Life & Health:

 

James Bertilacchi

jim@bertliacchiins.com

 

 

Personal Lines: 

 

Anne Pedroni - Last Names  A-L

anne@bertilacchiins.com

Lynette Robinson - Last Names M-Z

lynette@bertilacchiins.com

 

 

Commercial Lines:  

 

John Bertilacchi
New Business Leads

john@bertilacchiins.com

Karen Pisani Policy Renewals

karen@bertilacchiins.com

Russ McKee Commercial Lines Producer

russ@bertilacchiins.com

Evelyn Bautista Commercial Lines Account Manager

Pamella French Commercial Lines Account Manager

pamella@bertilacchiins.com

Rhonda Johnson - Commercial Certificates of Insurance 

rhonda@bertilacchiins.com

General Information

contactus@bertilacchiins.com


Return to Content Pages

 
 
.
 
Personal Umbrella
 

Contact US

Quick Quote Image

 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
 
secure

Trusted. Experienced. Secure.

 
 
 
 

Merchant Marketplace

Search MarketplaceMagnifying LensInsurance CenterMarket House