Contact Us


Bertilacchi Insurance Agency
License #0278988
2522 Grand Canal Blvd., Suite 9
Stockton, CA 95207

Main Phone: 209-957-6515
Fax: 209-957-9420

 

 

Life & Health:

 

James Bertilacchi

jim@bertilacchiins.com

 

 

Personal Lines: 

 

Adriana Wodkins - Last Names  A-L

adriana@bertilacchiins.com

Lynette Robinson - Last Names M-Z

lynette@bertilacchiins.com

 

 

Commercial Lines:  

 

John Bertilacchi
New Business Leads

john@bertilacchiins.com

Karen Pisani 
Policy Renewals

karen@bertilacchiins.com

Russ McKee
Commercial Lines Producer

russ@bertilacchiins.com

Julie Nease - Policies A-L

Nancy Pauwels- Policies M-Z

nancy@bertilacchiins.com

Jocelyn Boyle - Commercial Certificates of Insurance 

jocelyn@bertilacchiins.com

General Information

contactus@bertilacchiins.com


Return to Content Pages

 
 
.
 
Personal Umbrella
 

Contact US

Quick Quote Image

 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
 
secure

Trusted. Experienced. Secure.

 
 
 
 

Merchant Marketplace

Search MarketplaceMagnifying LensInsurance CenterMarket House